Board Members

389017_507068159352618_961623428_n.jpg
 
 

2018 Board members

President: Richard Blackwell, 770-314-5458 president@windingvista.com

President Emeritus: Jenny Boone, Leigh Lowman

Vice President: Katie Vernon vice_president@windingvista.com

Treasurer: Dale Brake treasurer@windingvista.com

Concessions: Lindsay Rochaix & Daniel Dale

concessions@windingvista.com

Grounds: Jonn McDaniel grounds@windingvista.com

Membership: Gigi Jason-Daubon membership@windingvista.com

Secretary: Olivia Crow secretary@windingvista.com

Social: Ann Rosenthal, Karen Stone & Laura Wiese

social@windingvista.com

Swim Team: Amy Trocchi swim_team@windingvista.com

Technology: Geoff Huitt technology@windingvista.com

Tennis: Connie Fisher tennis@windingvista.com

Pool Manager: Chris Guest pool_manager@windingvista.com